Midwest Cricket Conference
Team Profile
...

Purdue

Owner - Purdue Cricket Club
Email - Purdue.mwcc@yahoo.com
Phone - 818-450-4170

Matches
57
Runs
7478
Wickets
361


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
57

19

32

6

7478

381

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Chicago United vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO.4

Chicago United (299 / 1) Purdue (128 / 8)
Rovers vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 05 '17

10:00 AM

MOSSVILLE, PEORIA

Rovers (71 / 5) Purdue (70 / 10)
West Michigan CC vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jul 29 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (192 / 10) West Michigan CC (165 / 10)
Purdue vs West Michigan CC

completed

Sat, Jul 22 '17

10:00 AM

GRAND RAPIDS

West Michigan CC (156 / 4) Purdue (153 / 10)
Purdue vs Eagles

completed

Sun, Jul 16 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (198 / 8) Eagles (123 / 10)
Cricket Club of Ilinois vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jul 15 '17

10:00 AM

LOHMANN PARK, URBANA

Cricket Club of Ilinois (97 / 2) Purdue (96 / 10)
Purdue vs St. Louis United Cricket Club

completed

Sun, Jul 09 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (221 / 10) St. Louis United Cricket Club (97 / 10)
Purdue vs Cricket Club of Ilinois

completed

Sat, Jul 08 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Cricket Club of Ilinois (211 / 8) Purdue (100 / 10)
St Louis vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 24 '17

10:00 AM

HAZELWOOD COMPLEX, ST.LOUIS

St Louis (105 / 1) Purdue (104 / 10)
Pak Gymkhana vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Jun 18 '17

11:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO.4

Pak Gymkhana (164 / 5) Purdue (162 / 9)
Purdue vs Rovers

completed

Sat, Jun 17 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Rovers (57 / 5) Purdue (53 / 10)
Purdue vs St Louis

tied

Sat, Jun 10 '17

10:00 AM

PURDUE

St Louis (189 / 10) Purdue (189 / 10)
St. Louis United Cricket Club vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 03 '17

10:00 AM

HAZELWOOD COMPLEX, ST.LOUIS

St. Louis United Cricket Club (299 / 9) Purdue (172 / 10)
Purdue vs Flames Cricket Club

washout

Sat, May 20 '17

11:00 AM

PURDUE

Flames Cricket Club  Purdue 
Purdue vs Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC)

completed

Sat, Sep 17 '16

11:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 2

Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) (122 / 6) Purdue (121 / 9)
St Louis vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Sep 11 '16

11:00 AM

PEORIA

Purdue (159 / 9) St Louis (158 / 10)
Milwaukee Panthers vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 27 '16

10:00 AM

TIPPECANOE PARK, MILWAUKEE

Milwaukee Panthers (116 / 10) Purdue (112 / 10)
Purdue vs Evanston

completed

Sun, Aug 21 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (85 / 4) Evanston (84 / 9)
Purdue vs GRCC Tigers

completed

Sun, Aug 14 '16

11:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (210 / 5) GRCC Tigers (208 / 8)
Flames Cricket Club vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 06 '16

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 4

Purdue (176 / 10) Flames Cricket Club (115 / 6)
Purdue vs Eagles

completed

Sat, Jul 30 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (165 / 10) Eagles (111 / 4)
Purdue vs Chicago United

completed

Sat, Jul 23 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Chicago United (197 / 10) Purdue (152 / 10)
Rovers vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

10:00 AM

MOSSVILLE, PEORIA

Rovers (203 / 5) Purdue (198 / 9)
Cricket Club of Ilinois vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Jun 26 '16

10:00 AM

LOHMANN PARK, URBANA

Cricket Club of Ilinois (242 / 9) Purdue (119 / 10)
Purdue vs United

completed

Sat, Jun 25 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

United (192 / 4) Purdue (191 / 10)
Eagles vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 18 '16

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 1

Purdue (98 / 7) Eagles (97 / 10)
United vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 11 '16

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 1

Purdue (156 / 7) United (142 / 10)
Purdue vs Cricket Club of Ilinois

completed

Sun, Jun 05 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (183 / 8) Cricket Club of Ilinois (181 / 11)
Purdue vs Rovers

washout

Sat, Jun 04 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Rovers  Purdue 
Purdue vs Flames Cricket Club

completed

Sat, May 21 '16

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (59 / 4) Flames Cricket Club (58 / 9)
GRCC Tigers vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 29 '15

12:15 PM

BREWER PARK, GRAND RAPIDS MI

GRCC Tigers (161 / 10) Purdue (109 / 10)
Purdue vs Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC)

completed

Sun, Aug 23 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (156 / 7) Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) (154 / 10)
Evanston vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 15 '15

10:00 AM

JAMES PARK, EVANSTON

Purdue (381 / 4) Evanston (98 / 10)
Purdue vs Pak Gymkhana

completed

Sun, Aug 09 '15

11:00 AM

PURDUE

Pak Gymkhana (205 / 4) Purdue (204 / 8)
Rogers Park Cricket Club vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jul 25 '15

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 4

Purdue (153 / 8) Rogers Park Cricket Club (115 / 10)
Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Jul 19 '15

10:00 AM

LINCOLN PARK, MILWAUKEE

Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) (118 / 2) Purdue (115 / 10)
Purdue vs United

completed

Sun, Jul 12 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (192 / 9) United (74 / 10)
Purdue vs Chicago United

completed

Sat, Jul 11 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Chicago United (173 / 5) Purdue (172 / 10)
Purdue vs Cricket Club of Ilinois

completed

Sat, Jun 27 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Cricket Club of Ilinois (202 / 9) Purdue (194 / 8)
Purdue vs Challengers

completed

Sat, Jun 13 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Challengers (162 / 6) Purdue (161 / 8)
Chicago United vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 06 '15

10:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 2

Chicago United (215 / 7) Purdue (181 / 8)
Purdue vs Evanston

completed

Sun, May 31 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue (194 / 9) Evanston (108 / 10)
Purdue vs Rogers Park Cricket Club

washout

Sat, May 30 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Rogers Park Cricket Club (194 / 6) Purdue 
United vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Aug 23 '14

12:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 1

United (104) Purdue (103 / 10)
Peoria Cricket Club vs Purdue

walkover

Sat, Aug 16 '14

12:00 AM

MOSSVILLE, ILLINOIS

Purdue  Peoria Cricket Club 
Purdue vs Rogers Park Cricket Club

completed

Sat, Aug 09 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Rogers Park Cricket Club (71 / 3) Purdue (70 / 10)
Purdue vs Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC)

completed

Sun, Aug 03 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) (180 / 7) Purdue (179 / 10)
Challengers vs Purdue

completed

Sun, Jul 27 '14

12:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 2

Challengers (274 / 9) Purdue (124 / 10)
Purdue vs Eagles

washout

Tue, Jul 22 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Eagles  Purdue 
Cricket Club of Ilinois vs Purdue

tied

Sat, Jul 19 '14

12:00 AM

LOHMANN PARK, URBANA

Purdue (143 / 10) Cricket Club of Ilinois (143 / 10)
Purdue vs United

completed

Sun, Jun 29 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

United (234 / 7) Purdue (65 / 10)
Pak Gymkhana vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 28 '14

12:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 2

Pak Gymkhana (233 / 5) Purdue (127 / 10)
Purdue vs Peoria Cricket Club

completed

Sat, Jun 21 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Peoria Cricket Club (172 / 8) Purdue (134 / 10)
IIT Scarlet Hawks vs Purdue

completed

Sat, Jun 07 '14

12:00 AM

WASHINGTON PARK GROUND NO. 4

IIT Scarlet Hawks (227 / 7) Purdue (85 / 10)
Purdue vs Challengers

completed

Sun, Jun 01 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Challengers (134 / 4) Purdue (133 / 9)
Purdue vs Pak Gymkhana

walkover

Sat, May 31 '14

12:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue  Pak Gymkhana 
Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) vs Purdue

completed

Sun, May 18 '14

12:00 AM

LINCOLN PARK, MILWAUKEE

Milwaukee Cricket Club (MCC) (82 / 1) Purdue (81 / 9)

No Upcoming Matches

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
Purdue vs Chicago United

Chicago United(173 / 5)

Sat, Jul 11 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE

Purdue vs United

Purdue(192 / 9)

Sun, Jul 12 '15

10:00 AM

PURDUE