Midwest Cricket Conference
Contacts
MWCC Mailing Address: Midwest Cricket Conference,
PO Box – 267834,
Chicago, IL – 60626

Position Current Email/Phone(s)
President Shiraz Najam shiraz.najam@gmail.com
847-909-5996
Vice President Rajiv Shah rajiv@midwestcricket.org,shah.raj@gmail.com
General Secretary Shaker Naeem shaker@midwestcricket.org
Treasurer Pritesh Patel pritesh@midwestcricket.org
630-518-0731
Business Officer Atif Sheikh atif@midwestcricket.org
Umpiring Committee Chairman Marghoob Syed marghoob@midwestcricket.org
815-469-1281 (Mon – Fri 12 pm to 12 am)
815-325 2199 (Daily after 9pm & Weekends)
VP Div 40/40 Mughiz Ghori mughiz99@hotmail.com
VP 30/30 Khurram Anwar khurram_anwar@hotmail.com
VP 20/20 Abid Lahiri Pritesh Patel pritesh@midwestcricket.org
630-518-0731
Chief Scheduling Officer Rajiv Shah rajiv@midwestcricket.org
Chief Judiciary Officer Mitul Patel mitul@midwestcricket.org
VP Marketing Shiraz Najam shiraz@midwestcricket.org
847-909 5996
Marketing Director Atif Sheikh
Chief Selection Officer TBD
Chief Technology Officer Shiva Rajagopal shiva@midwestcricket.org
847-420 6930
Rules Committee Chairman Sridher Jagath sridher@midwestcricket.org
Chief Advisor TBD
US Cricket Relations Shiraz Najam
VP Communications Asmar Najam  UPCOMINLEAGUE T